Raved about Reading Challenge

I found this challenge on ishouldread.wordpress.com.

 

I can’t resist books, reading, reading about challenges, and well reading books of course.

 

The cool thing about this is we can add to it and we don’t have to own the books right now.

We will see how many on my list i will actually read. I hope to read them all someday.

 

1. Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult.

2. The 13th Tale by Diane Setterfeld

3. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

4. The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Nifenegger

5. Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert

6. The number one Ladies’ Detective Agency by Alexander McCall Smith

7. Love in the time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

8. The Almost Moon by Alice Sebold

9. Into the Forest by Jean Hegland

10. The Woods by Harlan Coben

11. Hold Tight by Harlan Coben

12. My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult

13. World Without End by Ken Follett

14. Snow Flower and the Secret Fan by Lisa See

15. Heart Shaped Box by Joe Hill

16. The Diary of a Young Girl (definitive version) By Anne Frank

17. Good Grief by Lolly Winston

18 The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe by C S Lewis

19. The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

20. Unless by Carol Shields

21. Eats, Shoots and leaves by Lynn Truss

22. Angry housewives eating bon bons by Lorna Landvik

 

23. Duma Key by Stephen King

24 Lisey’s story by Stephen King

and two others but these are series, a few books in a series rather than one book

 

The Betsy books by Maud Hart Lovelace

The Anne of Green Gables series and Anne of Avonlea

oh yes, the Wizard of Oz series books like The Scarecrow of Oz (I need to find my list to see which ones I still need to read)

While I”m at it, the Little House on the Prairie, not that series, but the relative’s series by Maria  ….and Roger Lea MacBride. I did read the 9 that Laura wrote but not the related books, I’ve always wanted to read them and I hope to find them someday.

 

 

 

One thought on “Raved about Reading Challenge

  1. You got some very good sounding books on your list. I have read some of them.

    I still need to add some more to mine one of these days lol.

Leave a Reply

